Unternehmensbereiche und Ansprechpartner

  • Geschäftsführung
Frau Petra Off
Tel. 07163 - 5 36 02-0
Fax 07163 - 5 36 02-20
E-Mail petra.off@glasmatic.de

  • Vertrieb
Herr Murat Kaya
Tel. 07163 - 5 36 02-18
Fax 07163 - 5 36 02-20
E-Mail murat.kaya@glasmatic.de

Frau Rosa Garcia
Tel. 07163 - 5 36 02-12
Fax 07163 - 5 36 02-20
E-Mail rosa.garcia@glasmatic.de
  • Marketing/Vertrieb
Frau Martina Weller
Tel. 07163 - 5 36 02-22
Fax 07163 - 5 36 02-20
E-Mail martina.weller@glasmatic.de
  • Entwicklung
Herr Alessandro Pugliese
Tel. 07163 - 5 36 02-0
Fax 07163 - 5 36 02-20
E-Mail a.pugliese@glasmatic.de

Herr Urs Schräpler
Tel. 07163 - 5 36 02-0
Fax 07163 - 5 36 02-20
E-Mail u.schraepler@glasmatic.de

Herr Hannes Naumann
Tel. 07163 - 5 36 02-0
Fax 07163 - 5 36 02-20
E-Mail hannes.naumann@glasmatic.de
  • Datenmanagement
Frau Sigrid Hensel
Tel. 07163 - 5 36 02-0
Fax 07163 - 5 36 02-20
E-Mail sigrid.hensel@glasmatic.de